Contact Us

Convention Chair Bob Charles chair@mer2017.org
Inside Activities Brian Kampschroer inside@mer2017.org
Outside Activities Dan Horting outside@mer2017.org
Publicity Tim Himmelburger info@mer2017.org
Clinics Barry Schmitt clinics@mer2017.org
Sale/Live Auctions Howard Oakes auctions@mer2017.org
Registration Bill Gross registrar@mer-nmra.com
Prototype Tours Dan Horting tours@mer2017.org
General Tours Susan Charles general-activities@mer2017.org
Door Prizes Bill Lesjak doorprizes@mer2017.org